Monday, February 20, 2012

Neal McCoy to release new album


It's been five years since his last album, but Neal McCoy has a new album, XII, being released on March 6th. On this new offering, Neal enlists the help of Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, and Brent Rowan to produce and record the album.


The first single from the album, "A-OK" featured harmony vocals from Blake and Miranda.

XII tracklist:
1. A-OK
2. Real Good Feel Good
3. Judge A Man By The Woman
4. Mouth
5. Shotgun Rider
6. That’s You
7. Crazy Women
8. Lucky Enough
9. Every Fire
10. That’s Just How She Gets
11. Borderline Crazy
12. Van Gogh

No comments:

Post a Comment