Wednesday, March 2, 2011

ACM Nominees to perform


The 46th Academy of County Music Awards will be handed out on Sunday, April 3rd, live on CBS TV from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

All of the ACM Entertainer of the Year nominees - Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban - will be performing during the event.

For the third consecutive year, the winner will be fan voted. Voting begins March 11 at and will conclude during the third hour of the live broadcast.

No comments:

Post a Comment