Sunday, April 22, 2012

Brandi Carlile's new album


Brandi Carlie has a new album set for release on Tuesday, June 5th. Bear Creek, Brandi's fourth studio album was recorded at Bear Creek Studios outside of Seattle. The first single from the album, "That Wasn't Me," is available online now.

Brandi has also performed a few other songs from the album at various shows recently. You can find them on YouTube.

the track listing for Bear Creek:
1 - Hard Way Home
2 - Raise Hell
3 - Save Part Of Yourself
4 - That Wasn't Me
5 - Keep Your Heart Young
6 - 100
7 - A Promise To Keep
8 - I'll Still Be There
9 - What Did I Ever Come Here For
10 - Heart's Content
11 - Rise Again
12 - In The Morrow
13 - Just Kids

1 comment:

  1. I really appreciate your efforts to put this information here..Ezyjuke Jukebox Hire work with a variety of businesses in the Perth metropolitan area, but we greatly recommend the following companies if you're looking for anything related to party or event hire Jumbos Party Hire , Party Plus Morley & Party Plus Osbourne Park.