Tuesday, May 22, 2012

New album for Hank Jr


Old School, New Rules is the title of the new Hank Williams, Jr. album, which is set for release on July 10th.

Among the songs in the new collection is a duet with Brad Paisley ("I’m Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams") as well as a new duet with Merle Haggard ("I Think I’ll Just Sit Here and Drink.") The first single from the album (Hank's first release in several years) "That Ain’t Good," has just been sent to radio stations.

You can buy the album now on pre-sale at www.hankjr.com.

Track Listing for "Old School, New Rules":
1. Takin’ Back The Country
2. I’m Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams (w/ Brad Paisley)
3. Three Day Trip
4. Old School
5. We Don’t Apologize for America
6. You Win Again
7. Cow Turd Blues
8. Who’s Takin’ Care of Number One
9. That Ain’t Good
10.Keep The Change
11.Stock Market Blues
12.I Think I’ll Just Stay Here And Drink (w/ Merle Haggard)

1 comment:

  1. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this information So i'm happy to exhibit that I've a very
    just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I most indubitably will make sure to do not forget this site and give it a look regularly.

    hardwood floors installation

    my site refinishing hardwood floors
    My web site: refinishing hardwood floors