Monday, July 25, 2011

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band new release


The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band have released a new live EP called Under the Big Top Vol. 1. The EP features six fan favorites performed live at the band’s 2010 performance at Big Top Chautauqua in Wisconsin. Some of the songs include: Mr. Bojangles, Bless the Broken Road and Fishin’ in the Dark.

The album is available now and featured for digital download at iTunes and in the band’s online store at

No comments:

Post a Comment