Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Lee Brice to release new album


Lee Brice will be releasing his long-awaited second Curb Records album "Hard 2 Love" on Tuesday, April 24th. The album's first single is "A Woman Like You", and is already nearing gold certification with a track record of 450,000 digital downloads already sold. Lee co-wrote eight of the 13 tracks on the album.

Tracks include:

1. Hard To Love
2. A Woman Like You
3. That’s When You Know It’s Over
4. Parking Lot Party
5. Don't Believe Everything You Think
6. I Drive Your Truck
7. See About A Girl
8. Friends We Won’t Forget
9. Life Off My Years
10. Seven Days A Thousand Times
11. Beer
12. That Way Again
13. One More Day

No comments:

Post a Comment