Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Alison Krauss & Union Station's new album


April 12th is the release date set for the latest from Alison Krauss and Union Station, titled "Paper Airplane".

This will be Alison's first new music released since her highly acclaimed 2007 collaboration with Robert Plant. It will also be her first album with longtime band Union Station since "Lonely Runs Both Ways", released in 2004.

Here is the reported track list:

1. Paper Airplane
2. Dustbowl Children
3. Lie Awake
4. Lay My Burden Down
5. My Love Follows You Where You Go
6. Dimming Of The Day
7. On The Outside Looking In
8. Miles To Go
9. Sinking Stone
10. Bonita and Bill Butler
11. Opening Farewell

No comments:

Post a Comment