Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Dierks Bentley - Home


Dierks Bentley's upcoming Capitol Nashville album, Home, is set for release on February 7th. This will be the sixth album for Dierks.

Dierks wrote four of the songs on the album, including the first single, "Am I The Only One," as well as the title track. Dierks brings in guests, including Karen Fairchild of Little Big Town on "When You Gonna Come Around," as well as bluegrass players Sam Bush and Tim O’Brien on "Heart of a Lonely Girl." There's also a hidden special guest on the final track.

Track List for "Home":

1. Am I The Only One
2. Gonna Die Young
3. Tip It On Back
4. Home
5. Diamonds Make Babies
6. In My Head
7. Breathe You In
8. The Woods
9. When You Gonna Come Around (Featuring Karen Fairchild)
10. 5-1-5-0
11. Heart Of A Lonely Girl
12. Thinking Of You

For more album details and for a full list of tour dates, visit www.dierks.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment