Friday, January 20, 2012

Kellie Pickler - 100 Proof


Kellie Pickler will release 100 Proof on Jan. 24. The album is her third release. It includes 11 songs, including six that Kellie co-wrote.

With 100 Proof, Kellie brings a more traditional sounding country album, with her intent to pay homage to her musical influences, such as Tammy Wynette, Dolly Parton, and Loretta Lynn.

100 Proof track listing:

1. Where’s Tammy Wynette
2. Unlock That Honky Tonk
3. Stop Cheatin’ On Me
4. Long As I Never See You Again
5. Tough
6. Turn On The Radio And Dance
7. Mother’s Day
8. Rockaway (The Rockin’ Chair Song)
9. Little House On The Highway
10. 100 Proof
11. The Letter (To Daddy)

Fans can pre-order 100 Proof now on iTunes at

Kellie is also giving fans the opportunity to unlock and stream one new song a day from 100 Proof by "liking" her Facebook page.

No comments:

Post a Comment