Thursday, January 5, 2012

Grimes to release "Visions"

Photobucket Photobucket

Grimes, a project of Claire Boucher, will release the new album, Visions, to those outside of Canada on February 21st, which coincides with a tour through the US & Canada. The album will be released to the rest of the world on March 12th. The tour is scheduled to reach Europe in May.

Track list for Visions
1. Infinite ♡ Without Fulfillment
2. Genesis
3. Oblivion
4. Eight
5. Circumambient
6. Vowels = Space and Time
7. Visiting Statue
8. Be A Body
9. Colour of Moonlight (Antiochus) (feat. Doldrums)
10. Symphonia IX (My Wait Is U)
11. Nightmusic (feat. Majical Cloudz)
12. Skin
13. Know The Way (Outro)

Check out the first single, Genesis

No comments:

Post a Comment